Best Laid Plans

Since the end of June, I’ve tried to keep to a schedule here at The Writerly Reader:

This week… Things are out of hand. I turned over a new writing leaf and have promised some daily progress (instead of procrastinating all week). I joined a read-a-thon. I have ambitious desert plans for a party/parties this weekend. …And I’ve had the worst headache in years. So, no review today. Short review yesterday and, worse, no writing yesterday. My thoughts on Ultimate Comics Spider-Man will wait until next week.

Leave a Reply

