It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? (07/30/12)

 

This Week I’m Reading:

Didn’t get much reading done last week. I can link to last week’s post and be pretty accurate about what I’m reading this week. What’s up with that? Been a little blah, been playing too much EverQuest 2. There’s the Olympics and set up for our fall ultimate frisbee league. And maybe I’m just a tad burnt out on reading. I’m going to take it easy for a couple of weeks and then come down with another Bout of Books. ;)

The Usual:

Time to call a moratorium on things I’m “behind” on. My general goals this year were to read 30 books (I’m 4 books ahead of schedule according to Goodreads), keep up with the A Clash of Kings read-through (I’m finished), and read a short story and poem per week (I’ve read 58 and 82 respectively). I’m hitting the reset button and moving on.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

