ARG!

I was thinking there was better notes on Marie. I don’t remember which town it was set in. I know Neltiar was from Aragon, but I don’t think that was the town Marie started out thieving from. I’ll start in Aragon and talk to Eric about it when he gets home.

I need bookshelves. It took me nearly twenty minutes to find my Middle Ages books.

I’m going to have to read up on and adapt the magic system from C&S (Chivalry and Sorcery, an RGP of much greater detail then D&D).

Oh yes, using this form of LJ, much more addicitve.

Leave a Reply

