Gawds, it’s Thursday already. Where did all the time I had this week go? *shrug*

Pauline sends me a note saying that we will be playing savage tonight. Colleen is in LA and the never-been-seen Lauren is flying to Chicago. Definitely more work than I was looking forward to. Yesterday was more work than I was expecting too. Me, Eric, Dave and Amy against Tim, Gary, Roland, Cayla and the other Eric. I had to put forth more effort than I really wanted too to get anything done. The fronts of my thighs are sore.

So, anyway. Need to get stuff at Target before disc and from the grocery story after disc. Going to San Bernardino tomorrow. Need to get maps. Really should do some work today too.

Leave a Reply

