Eric put forth the following: Work on the gaming/fantasy novel world for the next three months or so? Definitely not a bad idea. We had a good conversation about it, hopefully there will be more. I’d love to see my ‘Egyptian’ girl show up in this some way. Lots of ideas spinning around.

I need to finish up Pecos. Next week I’ll probably try to get some things organized for WFC. Though it is fall I think I need to place some goals. Just hard. I’m hesitant about Pecos. It’s a slightly different realm from what I’ve been doing. Even for web publication, I’d like it to be good, better than the hook-line-sinkers that I usually find. Anyway… I’m kind of excited. I just need to sit down and work again.

Leave a Reply

