6 pm

  • Dishes
  • Finished downloading and sorting Abney Park mp3s. I’ll move those to Eric’s computer later.

Yeah, that’s it for productivity today. And Abney Park only makes it because I’ve paid money for the mp3s. I’ve opened up the Greyscale docs, but I’m having problems getting into it. Eric needs to read what I’ve got. That will reinvigorate me, I’m sure. Probably also need a shower. Nothing like the bathroom for thinking. I’ll wait until after Eric calls about dinner.

Nice game of disc today. Didn’t hurt that I was on the team with the most speed. I don’t quite recall, but I think I had at least three passes and all of them good.

Leave a Reply

