Huge Pile of Bloody Loot!

Book bloggers Steph, Danielle, Kim, and Kate hosted Bloggers Dressed in Blood. A simple idea: Have fellow bloggers link up posts about the spooky goodness we partook of during the month of October. The prize package included, from The Fake Steph, chocolates, fake bloody fingers, and a huge pile of books!

(plus Final Exam by A. Bates, Summer of Fear by Lois Duncan, and stack of R.L. Stein books)

And from Mercurial Musings, a shiny Kindle Touch!

One randomized roll later, I won this huge pile of loot! The books arrived last week and the Kindle yesterday. This is my first experience with a Kindle. I must say it’s a nice little piece of equipment. I’ll probably have a comparison post between it and my Sony in the near-ish future.

A great big Thank You to the awesome Dressed in Blood Bloggers! Even if I hadn’t won, I really enjoyed participating.

One thought on “Huge Pile of Bloody Loot!

Leave a Reply

