Summer Lovin’ Readathon

The big brains here at Read-a-thon Central came up with a week long read-a-thon, outfitted with daily author features, daily giveaways, daily challenges, and a final 24 hour Grease Lightnin’ round! What is this fantabulous read-a-thon called you ask?! Summer Lovin’!

It might be that I cannot resist a readathon. I wasn’t planning on doing a one in July since I need to make good progress on my novel and we’ll be out of town later in the month for ComicCon. But, Summer Lovin’ got me with the 24-hour Grease Lightning round. I haven’t been able to do Dewey’s Readathon for a year and a half. So, readathon, here I come!

Goals

600 pages. I intend to add 5000 words to my WIP this week as well, so I that night be a stretch goal, even with a 24-hour RAT on Saturday.

Reading Fodder

Cobweb Bride (Cobweb Bride Trilogy, #1)
Did not finish
Carniepunk
In Progress
A Collection of Works: Smoke and Steel / Slabs of the Sunburnt West / Good Morning, America
Done, for now
Now You See It . . .
DONE!
Tricks Of The Mind
In Progress

And probably a bunch of random research stuff.

Progress

Leave a Reply

