Adventures of the Writerly Writer ~ The Elusive 50K

DSCN0058
My current work environment.

Time for a rewrite/edit. It’s been a month.

I realized that I’d gone off the rails with my plot and needed Eric to help me get focused again. He read, concurred that I’d gotten muddled.

So, here I am again. I’m “starting over” at the beginning. Some of it will be retyped, some of it will be rewritten entirely. I’ll hit 50K one of these days, by golly; it’s just not going to be in the next couple of weeks. For the moment, my nebulous goal is to get as much done as possible.

Hosted by Michelle @ Stories Inside

Leave a Reply

