It’s Monday! What am I Reading? (1/27/14)

31Hosted by Sheila at Book Journey

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading is where we share what we read this past week, what we hope to read this week…. and anything in between! This is a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well… you never know where that next “must read” book will come from!

Happy Monday Everyone!

Haven’t been in an overly enthusiastic reading mood lately. It’ll pass, I’m sure. This week’s fare:

The Woman in White The Ghost of the Mary Celeste A Feast for Crows (A Song of Ice and Fire, #4) The Barnum Museum

  • The Woman in White – Epoch 1 is “due” today and I still have 60 pages to read. Eee!
  • The Ghost of the Marie Celeste – Being released tomorrow and I’m only a quarter finished. Eee!
  • I believe the A Feast for Crows read-through begins at Tor this week. So, a couple chapters of that by Thursday.
  • And my Deal Me In selection for the week will be “Behind the Blue Curtain” by Steven Millhauser
  • I had a vague notion of getting a slim SF novel shoehorned in, but that’s doubtful.
8 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What am I Reading? (1/27/14)

  1. Kubi

    Hi Katherine! Will Tor also be doing a read-along for A Dance with Dragons after A Feast for Crows? I’d love to get on board with that.

Leave a Reply

