Write On #ReviewAThon {6}

Write On Review-a-Thon

The Write On review-a-thon is a monthly event created and hosted by Brianna at The Book Vixen. It’s 2 days dedicated to getting reviews done, whether you have one review to write or 30+. This edition of the review-a-thon takes place all day Saturday, July 26th and Sunday, July 27th. Let’s get those reviews done!

It’s time for Review-a-thon again? Where did July go?

Tomboy: A Graphic MemoirAs usual, I don’t have an overly long list of reviews/bloggish things to do:

  • Review of Spirit Slate Writing and Kindred Phenomena by William E. Robinson
  • Review of Tomboy by Liz Prince
  • Deal Me In post
  • What Else in July post Well, drafted.
  • Short review post for Thurs – Still reading

I might format a few posts too if I have time.

Wrap-Up – 07/28/14

I mostly cleared my list. My short review post is two-thirds finished. I didn’t get around to formatting any thing, which is okay. I really like the switch to Saturday/Sunday because I’m more inclined to give over a weekend to my blog, rather than a Friday.

4 thoughts on “Write On #ReviewAThon {6}

  1. joyweesemoll

    That looks like a good list. This is my first review-a-thon — maybe if I start doing them every month I’ll keep up a bit better.

Leave a Reply

