Writerly Writing ~ Update 6

Started a rewrite of In Need of Luck last Sunday. As of this minute, I’ve rewritten about 25% of what I had. I’m going straight through, including the scenes that I had put aside for reworking. Still, 25% isn’t that impressive.

I’m considering doing Camp NaNoWriMo in April. Camp NaNoWriMo is like the little cousin of November’s National Novel Writing Month. Instead of starting a novel and writing 50K, you can do pretty much what you want. I’m considering a 30K or finish goal. Of course, finishing this rewrite before then would be step one.

One thought on “Writerly Writing ~ Update 6

Leave a Reply

