#COYER ~ Back to the Basics

Because Reading is better than real life

Join us December 19th to March 4th with the Clean out your E-reads Challenge hosted by Fantasy is More Fun, Because Reading & Books, Movies, Reviews! Oh My! and start cleaning out your free or nearly free E-reads!

I’m a little late jumping in, but better late than never, right?

While I’m really going to  concentrate on reading what I already own in 2016, I’ve still been adding to my hoard in 2015. First up for cleaning? The December downloads that I want to read before March 4th:

Downloaded previous to December and need to be read in the near future:

  • Mrs. Houdini  by  Victoria Kelly, ARC from NetGalley

Other COYER reads:

One thought on “#COYER ~ Back to the Basics

Leave a Reply

