May Reading Wrap-Up

Challenges

ReadMyOwnDamnBooksbutton

May was pretty slumpy for me. Nothing on my shelves tempted me. I went to the library, but that was slow reading too. Finally, I impulse checked out a few things from the digital library—and *that* broke my slump. So, not a great month for #readMyOwnDamnBooks, but I have high hopes going into 15-ish Books of Summer.

Finished in May

Additions to my Library

As a concession to my ignored shelves, I tried to not add more. Mostly successful, I guess.

  1. AbrakaPOW by Isaiah Campbell, 5/6/16, NetGalley, ARC (requested before May)
  2. Smoke and Mirrors by Mike Costa, Jon Armstrong & Ryan Browne, 5/30, Comixology, Readathon winnings!
One thought on “May Reading Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

