July Reading Wrap-Up

Challenges

15booksfinal ReadMyOwnDamnBooksbutton

You know what? It’s the beginning of August and I’ve tied last year’s number of books read for 10 15 Books of Summer! The number is seven, which means I probably *will* manage 10 books by the beginning of September.

Finished in July

I also cleared 24 short stories from the ones I have bookmarked.

Additions to my Library

  1. The Three-Body Problem by Cixin Liu, 7/11/16, Tor Ebook Club, Free

Notes

Starting to think about what great books that I already own that I want to read for fall. Yes, I’m that person who celebrates when the Halloween candy shows up in stores in August (and should therefore not complain when Christmas decorations aren’t far behind).

One thought on “July Reading Wrap-Up

  1. Who would ever argue with Halloween candy being placed on shelves early?? You must live in a very strange neighbourhood indeed! Lol. I want to read more of my own book (already purchased) this fall too, let’s see if we can make it happen! You certainly did a good job in July! Well done honey!

Leave a Reply

