Magic Monday ~ Aug. 29, 2016

MagicMonday

I like Mondays. I also like magic. I figured I’d combine the two and make a Monday feature that is truly me: a little bit of magic and a look at the week ahead.

Mac King returned to Fool Us last week. My husband hadn’t seen his first performance and I couldn’t believe I hadn’t shared it before!

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading?

Descent into the Depths of the Earth (Greyhawk Classics, #3) Shatterday The Unabridged Edgar Allan Poe

I should be able to finish one last book from my 15-ish Books of Summer list. That book will be: Descent into the Depths of the Earth by Paul Kidd. It’s humorous fantasy. Which is what I’ve taken to writing. Maybe. Kinda. Sorta. … I also plan on getting a few short stories read by old friends Harlan Ellison and Edgar Allan Poe.

I am very much looking forward to autumnal reading.

It's Monday! What Are You ReadingIt’s Monday! What Are You Reading, hosted by Book Date!

One thought on “Magic Monday ~ Aug. 29, 2016

Leave a Reply

