August Reading Wrap-Up

Challenges

15booksfinal ReadMyOwnDamnBooksbutton

I’ll have a 15 Books of Summer wrap-up on Friday, but it look like I’ll finish with 12 books read. Which is great! I’m pretty happy with that progress.

In the land of #ReadMyOwnDamnBooks, I felt like I had a better month than I did. I only read 2-ish books from my own shelves and DNFed one. (As a public domain book, I think I’ve acquired The Great God Pan a couple of times.) But! No additions! (Well, aside from Heaven’s Ditch which I won from the fabulous Doing Dewey, but haven’t received yet.)

Finished in August

Additions to my Library

None! …yet.

Notes

I am *so* looking forward to autumn books and autumn book challenges.

Leave a Reply

