#ROW80 ~ Sunday Update, 10/16

Goal

Add 3125 words per week on Wicked Witch, Retired.

Update Round 4, Week 2

Between PMS and election stress fatigue, I pretty much checked out during the latter part of the week. While I like to keep to a six day work week, I wrote this morning in order to hit my goal. Yesterday and today involved a little rewriting too.

Monday: 759
Tuesday: 758
Wednesday: 552
Thursday: 203
Friday: 20
Saturday: 433
Sunday: 404

Total added this week: 3129 words.

Dewey’s 24-hour Readathon is next Saturday so I’m shooting for my usual goal in one day less. I also really need to get some writing done in the mornings. It doesn’t work too well if I start writing at 10pm.

Research Links of the Week

Wikipedia: Gyroscope
YouTube: The Mighty Cheese

Playlist

With sample tracks!

Poe, Haunted (2000), track
Type O Negative, Bloody Kisses (1993), October Rust (1996), track
Jane’s Addiction,  The Great Escape Artist (2011), track
Machines of Loving Grace, Gilt (1995),  Concentration (1993), track
Godsmack, Godsmack (1998), track

ROW80LogocopyA Round of Words in 80 Days on Facebook

6 thoughts on “#ROW80 ~ Sunday Update, 10/16

  1. My younger brother introduced my to Type O-Negative in the day (and I was always amused, because I am type O-positive!).

    Looks like a good week, considering. May this week be even better!

Leave a Reply

