#ROW80 ~ Sunday Update, 11/6

Goal

Add 3125 words per week on Wicked Witch, Retired.

Update Round 4, Week 5

Man, some weeks.

Occasionally, I get a little overly neurotic. And every-so-often I get really worked up. This past week was every-so-often.

I didn’t finishing rewriting what I wanted to rewrite. I don’t know how many words have been added to the manuscript. I intend to finish the rewrite tomorrow  and get a good four days of writing in. Saturday is fall league finals.

Research of the Week

  • History of the use of “hotel” as a word and concept
  • Plural of faux pas
  • Parts of an umbrella

ROW80LogocopyA Round of Words in 80 Days on Facebook

Leave a Reply

