#NonFicNov ~ New to My TBR

fall-festival-300x300
Hosted by Katie at Doing Dewey, Lory at Emerald City Book Review,
Sarah at Sarah’s Book Shelves, Rachel at Hibernator’s Library,
and Julz at Julz Reads

Lory: It’s my honor to be the host for Nonfiction November this week, with our final topic: New to My TBR.

It’s been a month full of amazing nonfiction books! Which ones have made it onto your TBR list? Be sure to link back to the original blogger who posted about that book!

A list with a little bit of this and a little bit of that. Books with a * are available at Tempe Digital Library.

14 thoughts on “#NonFicNov ~ New to My TBR

  1. I am looking forward to reading some of these myself. There is little doubt that I could drum up a lot more for the list if I went through the posts again, which I may do after I work through my shortlist. Enjoy your new finds.

  2. Oh I hope you enjoy Drink! Well, enjoy might be the wrong word. It’s still one that I think about often though, and I read that back at the beginning of the year. It has totally affected my own drinking habits, in a positive way I think!
    There really have been SO MANY great books talked about this month! It would take a lifetime to actually read them all.

  3. Pingback: What Else, Week 48 – The Writerly Reader

  4. I’m so glad to see Lab Girl make your list! I think it will be one of my top nonfiction reads of the year. I also really loved The Signal and the Noise, so I second that recommendation 🙂

Leave a Reply

