It’s Monday, 1/16, What Am I Reading?

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading?

Well, I’m pretty much still reading what I was reading last week.

Moby-Dick; or, The Whale Writing on the Wall: Social Media - The First 2,000 Years picture
  • Moby-Dick by Herman Melville
  • Writing on the Wall by Tom Standage
  • Been reading though Eric’s second PHYSIC novel.
  • Maybe I’ll get to some Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction stories.
  • “The Ghost-Extinguisher” by Gelett Burgess for Deal Me In
  • …Oh! and some Marco Economics textbook.

It’s gonna be a busy week.

It's Monday! What Are You ReadingIt’s Monday! What Are You Reading, hosted by Book Date!

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday, 1/16, What Am I Reading?

  1. Kathy Martin

    I feel like I’ve been reading the same book forever. It’s a review book on my Kindle and didn’t realize until I went to track my progress at GoodReads that it was over 600 pages long. No wonder! You can see my week here. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

