Pinned: March 2017 TBR

march2017

I was going to do a wrap-up, but I don’t think I want to give February any more of my time. Instead, ONWARD! Here’s my probably March TBR list:

  • Ghostland: An American History in Haunted Places by Colin Dickey – Review
  • Writing on the Wall: Social Media, the First 2000 Years by Tom Standage – I’m 38% finished.
  • Exclusive Magical Secrets by Will Goldston – I’m about a third of the way through.
  • Murder at the Vicarage by Agatha Christie – DNF
  • The Good Thief’s Guide to Vegas by Chris Ewan – Library book. – DNF
  • Adelaide Herrmann, Queen of Magic by Adelaide Herrmann
  • The Janus Tree and Other Stories by Glen Hirshberg
  • The Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction, January-February 2017 – Review
  • The Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction, March-April 2017
6 thoughts on “Pinned: March 2017 TBR

  1. Pingback: What Else 2017, Week 9 – The Writerly Reader

    1. I think DNF-ing it had more to do with my reading slump than the book. I would go so long between reading a few pages that I would forget who everyone was. I’ll probably give it another shot one day.

Leave a Reply

