April TBR

March Warp-Up

Another slow reading month, but maybe things are looking up. I finished:

April TBR

  • Exclusive Magical Secrets by Will Goldston – REVIEWED
  • Adelaide Herrmann, Queen of Magic by Adelaide Herrmann
  • Map of Time by Félix J. Palma
  • The Invisible Man by H. G. Wells
  • The Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction, March-April 2017

And near the end of the month:


Very tentative Dewey’s TBR

  • The Janus Tree and Other Stories by Glen Hirshberg
  • Clean out my Pocket TBR tag, probably in some Deal Me In variant fashion.
One thought on “April TBR

  1. You’ve got some nice classics on your lists. I like to see that! I read many different genres although I prefer scifi and fantasy. I do have at least one classic in my rotation. The one I’m currently reading is The Trial by Kafka. It’s not long, but it is taking me forever to get through.
    Rebecca @ The Portsmouth Review
    Follow me on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

