It’s Monday, What Are You… (8/7)

…Reading?

Shatterday Kings of Broken Things The Dancing Partner (Travelman Comedy)

Finished The Janus Tree on Sunday and will have some thoughts on that later in the week.

This week, I plan to read a few stories from Shatterday and Jerome K. Jerome’s “The Dancing Partner” until my copy of Theodore Wheeler’s Kings of Broken Things shows up. I’m not entirely sure why a book that I pre-ordered in December and was released last week hasn’t even shipped yet.

It's Monday! What Are You ReadingIt’s Monday! What Are You Reading, hosted by Book Date!

 

…Doing?

Gearing up for Fall League. Pages are set up, registration should be opening soon. Play starts 9/5. Otherwise, keeping my head down and trying to get work done.

What Was I Doing?

(I’ve been only going back to 2007, but 8/7 is apparently a non-journaling/blogging day for me.)